Manuscript of Singalongsong (方大同)

橙月 - 情人限定版CD+DVD by 方大同
橙月 – 情人限定版CD+DVD by 方大同

I got myself 方大同’s (Khalil Fong) re-packaged album, 橙月 Orange Moon 情人限定版 today. A big draw for my getting this version of the album was the manuscript of ‘Singalongsong’ by Khalil. I wanted to see how much of the chords I figured out for this song was right.

After some comparison, I reckon I got only about 60% of the chords correct. I’ve got to work harder.

So here are the correct chords for ‘Singalongsong’:

Manuscript of Singalongsong by 方大同 (Khalil Fong)
Manuscript of Singalongsong by 方大同 (Khalil Fong)
2 Replies to “Manuscript of Singalongsong (方大同)”

Leave a Reply

