Song of the Moment: How Do You Sleep? (Jesse McCartney)

Are there times when you really like a song and you just spin it over and over again without getting tired of it?

Recently, I’ve been hearing a lot of Jesse McCartney’s “How Do You Sleep?” from his third album, “Departure”, playing on radio. I quite like it. Very 80’s pop.

The first song I heard from Jesse McCartney was “Leaving”, the first single off “Departure” and that got me hooked for a long time too. I especially like the acoustic version. Cool guitar.

The album, “Departure”, seems to have gotten quite a lot of good reviews. I should check it out some time. But in the meantime, until a new song comes along, here’s my song of the moment:

Leave a Reply

