Jay Chou a Super Mario Bros fan?

I’m not a fan of Jay Chou although I don’t dispute his talent. I don’t really care that he has his own show and have no inclination to promote it.

But I find this cut of his show, Mr J 频道, quite amusing. He was given a task: to provide music accompaniment for a story that was made up on the spot.

He must be a Super Mario Bros fan. Watch it and you’ll get what I mean. 🙂

(Here’s one with English subtitles.)

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

