Burn The Floor – 슈퍼주니어 Super Junior Guitar Tab

It’s been close to three months since Super Junior released Burn The Floor last December. I’m still in awe every time I listen to this song or watch the music video.

I’m beginning to think that this could possibly become a Super Junior classic.

Since Super Junior’s 10th album, “The Renaissance”, will be dropping on 16 March 2021, I wanted to put out the guitar tab for Burn The Floor before I have more songs to write about.

I’ve been working on the guitar tab for this song on and off over the last few months. While the basic chord progression is not too difficult to figure out, I was stuck at the bridge section for quite a while until I found my eureka moment today. Yeah!

Since I reviewed Burn The Floor a few posts ago, I’ll keep this post short and go straight into sharing the guitar tab.

P/S: Take a quick 5 seconds to do the poll at the end of this post, won’t you?



 j-hope - Jack in The Box

Jack in The Box
j-hope

Genre: K-pop
Released: July 15, 2022

One Comment

Leave a comment